Home » Music » Song That’s Been Stuck in My Little Sister’s Head of the Week: What’s Left of the Flag (by Flogging Molly)

Song That’s Been Stuck in My Little Sister’s Head of the Week: What’s Left of the Flag (by Flogging Molly)

I stopped the “Song That’s Been Stuck In My Head of the Week” feature back around November, but occassionally I’ll bring it back in some reimagined form for various things that are awesome, like when my little sister, whose most recent CD purchases include Katy Perry and Taylor Swift, started playing this song on her iPod and said it had been stuck in her head all week.

I’m so proud.

What’s Left of the Flag

Yeah, I know it’s a filler post, but shush. I actually had a different filler post in mind today, but forgot about this one I meant to post about a week ago. I’m way behind on my filler posts. Actual posts? I’m getting there.

I have a lot of filler posts you haven’t seen yet. A lot.

4 thoughts on “Song That’s Been Stuck in My Little Sister’s Head of the Week: What’s Left of the Flag (by Flogging Molly)

Leave a Reply

